morning again

Page Five…             (copying originals)

sehnen posted on Apr 18, 2008 | views: 213 | Tags: morning has brokenx

friday 18 april 2008    greenfield

It’s morning again, and I don’t want it. I want time to have stood still and never moved again on the morning of March 11, when we were still together…

My other journal, on blogger, is called Mental Hell. Click here to see it. Why am I doing two? Because I’m desperate, even if that’s a hokey word, for someone, somewhere to know what was done to me and my animals. Lots of it was immoral and lots of it was illegal, and it destroyed my life. I want someone to know.

website

 

 

 

 

 

read…  Being toward death...   Stolen stars

 Share    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

a href=”http://twitter.com/share” data-count=”none” data-via=”annegrace2″ data-related=”ziidjian:outre tweeting”>Tweet</a><script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js”></script

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

